If a user under your company no longer needs access to MyBell, you can deactivate this user by clicking on the "X" button next to their name:

You will then receive a pop up message asking if you are sure you wish to deactivate this user:

Please be sure that you want to remove a user before clicking 'Yes'. This user will no longer be able to log into MyBell.

Did this answer your question?